Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2016-2017

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Franki Rosenthal                                                    frankirosenthal@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Jenna Rabinovitch                                                jennarabinovitch425@gmail.com

News Editor: Carli Udine                                                                carliudine@gmail.com

Multimedia News Editor: Cassidy Sheldon                                        cassidyshel@gmail.com

Features Editor: Katherine Gibson                                                   kgg729@gmail.com

Multimedia Features Editor: Sanjana Pai                                          sanjana.pai999@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Ryder Kaplan                                      yoitsryder@gmail.com

Multimedia Arts & Entertainment Editor: Dahlia Cohn                       cohndahlia16@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Drew Siskind                                                           drewsiskind@gmail.com

Multimedia Sports Editor: Eli Fuhrman                                            sproles4343@gmail.com

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Olivia Ohayon                                                         olivia.ohayon@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Alexis Sobel                                                         alexis.michelle.sobel@gmail.com

News Editor: Stephanie Stone                                                         stephaniestone907@gmail.com

Features Editor: Leticia Antonini                                                      lcaantonini@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Rachel Schonberger                             rachelschonberger@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Drew Geffin                                                              drewgeffin@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Morgan Comite                                                         mgatorgirl99@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Lara Finan                                                                larafinan204@gmail.com

Ad Designer: Coleman Nelson                                                         jgccnelson2@yahoo.com

Business Manager: Ryan Solomon                                                   rysolomon1@gmail.com

Hybrid Editors:

Opinion Copy Editor: Shanty Fierro                                                 shantyfierro1999@gmail.com

News Copy Editor: Rachel Friedman                                                rachelfriedman01@gmail.com

Features Copy Editor: Cole Kauffman                                              colebkauffman@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor: Gillian D’Onofrio                          gillidonof4@gmail.com

Sports Copy Editor: Jeremy Jackson                                                jaxjerm99@gmail.com

News Photo Editor: Jessie Chaiet                                                     jchaiet0427@gmail.com

Features Photo Editor: Saige Fisher                                                 saigefisher@icloud.com

Arts and Entertainment Photo Editor: Lucy Celentano                        lucycelentano1@gmail.com

Sports Photo Editor: Jessica Russo                                                   jrusso617@gmail.com

Graphic Designer: Brooke Miller                                                      brooke.miller10@aol.com

Graphic Designer: Amanda Morgan                                                 amandamorgan13802@aol.com

PR Manager: Danny Gonzalez                                                         dannygonzalez918@gmail.com

PR Manager: Sophie Schifter                                                          sophie@schifter.com

PR Manager: Casey Menten                                                            mentencasey@gmail.com

 

Adviser: Mr. Andre Shannon

Email: andre.shannon@browardschools.com

Phone: (754) 323-0350, ext. 3277

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly

Polls

Should students have access to view their class ranking?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Circuit Twitter Feed