Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2013-2014

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Meredith Sheldon                                                    merisheldon@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Jennifer Schonberger                                            jenn20597@gmail.com

News Editor: Emily Chaiet                                                               echaiet0609@gmail.com

Features Editor: Tara Bagherlee                                                      tbagherlee@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Jake Lender                                                              jacoblender@hotmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Carolina Bou                                        carolinabou11@gmail.com

Multimedia Editor: Juana Capelluto                                                   juanacape@gmail.com

Multimedia Sports Editor: Chad Daniels-Rosenberg                            chaddrfl@yahoo.com

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Sabrina Gaggia                                                       gaggiasabrina2@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Lisa Burgoa                                                          lisaburgoap4@gmail.com

News Editor: Danielle Bush                                                              danielle.bush@myacc.net

Features Editor: Alex Zeidel                                                            alexandrazeidel@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Evan Kessler                                                             caneskessler2@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Lisa Rienhardt                                       lisarienhardt.97@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Paula Martins                                                            martinspaulaa@gmail.com

Ad Designer: Allison Blake                                                               allyblake24@gmail.com

Business Manager: Morgan Martin                                                    morgan.martin18@gmail.com

Hybrid Editors:

Opinion Copy Editor: Elanna Heda                                                   elanna.heda@gmail.com

News Copy Editor: Cole Winton                                                       cjwin2000@gmail.com

Features Copy Editor: Alyssa Levin                                                  alevin548@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor: Camila Ziadi                                camilaziadi@gmail.com

Sports Copy Editor: Evan Teich                                                       evanteich99@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Ignacia Araya                                                            iggy_araya@yahoo.com

Photo Editor: Juanita Castro                                                            juanitacastro18@yahoo.com

Photo Editor: Zue Lopez-Diaz                                                          zue_lopez@hotmail.com

Photo Editor: Amanda Masaro                                                         amandamasaro7@gmail.com

Graphic Designer: Abby Morgan                                                      abbymorgan13802@aol.com

Graphic Designer: Erin Yoo                                                             erinswyoo@gmail.com

PR Manager: Ines Acosta                                                               inesaat@gmail.com

PR Manager: Stefania Markowicz                                                    markowicz.stefi@gmail.com

 

Adviser: Mrs. Rhonda Weiss

Email: Rhonda.Weiss@Browardschools.com

Phone: (754) 323-0350, ext. 3075

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly
Share