Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2016-2017

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Carli Udine                                                             carliudine@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Shanty Fierro                                                       shantyfierro1999@gmail.com

News Editor: Casey Menten                                                            mentencasey@gmail.com

Head Multimedia Editor: Dahlia Cohn                                               cohndahlia16@gmail.com

Multimedia News Editor: Cassidy Sheldon                                         cassidyshel@gmail.com

Features Editor: Jessica Sobel                                                         jessicasobel05@gmail.com

Multimedia Features Editor: Shira Cohn                                           shiracohm01@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Lexi Flechner                                       lexi.flechner@gmail.com

Multimedia Arts & Entertainment Editor: Sammy Klopman                 sammyklop06@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Brian Kessler                                                            briankessler86@gmail.com

Multimedia Sports Editor: Josie Clancy                                             josieclancy21@gmail.com

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Rachel Schonberger                                                rachelschonberger@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Rachel Friedman                                                  rachelfriedman01@gmail.com

News Editor: Jessie Chaiet                                                             jchaiet0427@gmail.com

Features Editor: Cassidy Sheldon                                                   cassidyshel@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Lucy Celentano                                   lucycelentano1@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Drew Siskind                                                           drewsiskind@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Amanda Morgan                                                     amandamorgan13802@aol.com

Ad Designer: Evan Joseph                                                             evanjoseph36@gmail.com

Business Manager: Remi Schwartz                                                 remi.lee.schwartz421@gmail.com

Hybrid Editors:

Opinion Copy Editor: Katherine Gibson                                            kgg729@gmail.com

News Copy Editor: Lauren Pabian                                                   laurenpabian@gmail.com

Features Copy Editor: Nyah Hardman                                             nthardmon@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor: Gabby Sonkin                             gabsam1215@gmail.com

Sports Copy Editor: Eli Fuhrman                                                     sproles4343@gmail.com

Head Photo Editor: Rachel Silverman                                              silvermanr75@gmail.com

News Photo Editor: Alexis Epstien                                                   aliepstien1@gmail.com

Features Photo Editor: Hailey Princz                                                princzess2000@gmail.com

Arts and Entertainment Photo Editor: Jolie Sonkin                            joliesonkin@gmail.com

Sports Photo Editor: Dylan Srebnick                                                dylansrebnick@gmail.com

Graphic Designer: Austin Dunne                                                     austindunne@hotmail.com

Graphic Designer: Sophie Gaer                                                       sgaer20@aol.com

PR Manager: Jenna Friedman                                                         jennafriedman01@gmail.com

PR Manager: Ben Eiglarsh                                                              ben@eiglarsh.com

PR Manager: Maddie Paskow                                                          paskowm7@gmail.com

 

Adviser: Ms. Eileen Manella

Email: eileen.manella@browardschools.com

Phone: (754)-323-0350 ext. 3277

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly

Polls

Should standardized tests like the SAT and ACT be taken online?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Circuit Twitter Feed