Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2013-2014

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Ilana Sperling                                                       ilanasperlingg@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Brittany Zeidel                                                    brittanyzeidel@gmail.com

News Editor: Jordan Friedman                                                    jordan.friedman26@gmail.com

Features Editor: Meredith Sheldon                                                  merisheldon@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Zack Lender                                                                    zlender@hotmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Jen Schonberger                               jenn20597@gmail.com

Copy Editor: Rachel Lesnik                                                                rachellesnik@gmail.com

Copy Editor: Lisa Altman                                                                      yeahitslisa@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Danielle Bush                                                               danielle.bush@myacc.net

Photo Editor: Taylor Fellman                                                        taylor.fellman1101@gmail.com

Graphics Editor: Jessica Schein                                                               jschein@me.com

Multimedia Editor: Juana Capelluto                                                  juanacape@gmail.com

Print Edition:
Editor-in-Chief: Alexa Steinlauf                                                        alexasteinlauf@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Jake Marsh                                                            jakemarsh18@yahoo.com

News Editor: Lisa Burgoa                                                                      lisaburgoap4@gmail.com

Features Editor: Avery Zaffos                                                                 avery.zaffos@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Chad Daniels-Rosenberg                                             chaddrfl@yahoo.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Chloe Lipkin                                       chloe.lipkin@gmail.com

Copy Editor: Elanna Heda                                                                     elanna.heda@gmail.com

Copy Editor: Reid Ovis                                                                             reid.ovis18@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Sabrina Gaggia                                                           sabrina_gaggia@hotmail.com

Photo Editor: Anna Schifter                                                                        anna@schifter.com

Layout Editor: Sophia Marchetti                                                      sophiamarchetti96@gmail.com

Graphic Designer: Paula Martins                                                       martinspaulaa@gmail.com

Ad Designer: Allison Blake                                                                      allyblake24@gmail.com

Business Manager: Morgan Martin                                                  morgan.martin18@gmail.com

Public Relations Manager: Emily Gitten                                          emilypaige33897@yahoo.com

Adviser: Mrs. Rhonda Weiss

Email: Rhonda.Weiss@Browardschools.com

Phone: (754) 323-0350, ext. 3075

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly
Share

Polls

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.