Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2018-2019

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Jessica Sobel                                                            jessicasobel05@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Lucy Celentano                                                      lucycelentano1@gmail.com

News Editor: Lauren Pabian                                                              laurenpabian@gmail.com

Features Editor: Sabrina Blandon                                                      sabrinagblandon13@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Gabby Sonkin                                       gabsam1215@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Robbie Solomon                                                         robbiesolomon3@gmail.com

Multimedia Editor: Shira Cohn                                                           shiracohn01@gmail.com

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Jessie Chaiet                                                           jchaiet0427@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Cassidy Sheldon                                                  cassidyshel@gmail.com

News Editor: Casey Menten                                                            mentencasey@gmail.com

Features Editor: Nyah Hardmon                                                      nthardmon@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Jenna Friedman                                 jennafriedman01@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Brian Kessler                                                            briankessler86@gmail.com

Ad Designer: Jake Miller                                                                 jakemiller8789@gmail.com

Ad Organizer: Chloe Wain                                                              chloewainn@gmail.com

Business Manager: Sofia Russ                                                       gsruss16@gmail.com

Hybrid Editors:

Features & Opinion (Print) Copy Editor: Rachel Silverman            silvermanr75@gmail.com

A&E & Opinion (Web) Copy Editor: Hannah Zifrony                       hzifronyy@gmail.com

News Copy Editor: Alexis Epstein                                                  aliepstein1@gmail.com

Sports Copy Editor: Dylan Srebnick                                                dylansrebnick@gmail.com

News & A&E Photo Editor: Drew Roach                                          drewroach02@gmail.com

Features & Sports Photo Editor: Sophia Busto                                sophiabusto@gmail.com

Graphics Editor: Jolie Sonkin                                                           joliesonkin@gmail.com

Graphics Editor: Annabelle Daniels-Rosenberg                               anniedr2002@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Amanda Morgan                                                        amandamorgan13802@aol.com

Layout Editor: Sophie Gaer                                                             sgaer20@gmail.com

 

Adviser: Ms. Eileen Manella

Email: eileen.manella@browardschools.com

Phone: (754)-323-0350 ext. 3277

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly

Polls

Should standardized tests like the SAT and ACT be taken online?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Circuit Twitter Feed