The Circuit Editorial Board 2016-2017

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Franki Rosenthal                                          

Managing Editor: Jenna Rabinovitch                                      

News Editor: Carli Udine                                                      

Multimedia News Editor: Cassidy Sheldon                              

Features Editor: Katherine Gibson                                         

Multimedia Features Editor: Sanjana Pai                                

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Ryder Kaplan                            

Multimedia Arts & Entertainment Editor: Dahlia Cohn             

Sports Editor: Drew Siskind                                                 

Multimedia Sports Editor: Eli Fuhrman                                  

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Olivia Ohayon                                               

Managing Editor: Alexis Sobel                                               

News Editor: Stephanie Stone                                               

Features Editor: Leticia Antonini                                            

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Rachel Schonberger                   

Sports Editor: Drew Geffin                                                    

Layout Editor: Morgan Comite                                               

Layout Editor: Lara Finan                                                      

Ad Designer: Coleman Nelson                                               

Business Manager: Ryan Solomon                                         

Hybrid Editors:

Opinion Copy Editor: Shanty Fierro                                       

News Copy Editor: Rachel Friedman                                      

Features Copy Editor: Cole Kauffman                                    

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor: Gillian D’Onofrio                

Sports Copy Editor: Jeremy Jackson                                      

News Photo Editor: Jessie Chaiet                                           

Features Photo Editor: Saige Fisher                                       

Arts and Entertainment Photo Editor: Lucy Celentano              

Sports Photo Editor: Jessica Russo                                         

Graphic Designer: Brooke Miller                                            

Graphic Designer: Amanda Morgan                                       

PR Manager: Danny Gonzalez                                               

PR Manager: Sophie Schifter                                                

PR Manager: Casey Menten                                                  


Adviser: Mr. Andre Shannon


Phone: (754) 323-0350, ext. 3277

18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:

Print Friendly


Are study hall periods a good use of time?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Circuit Twitter Feed