Contact

The Circuit Editorial Board 2015-2016

Online Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Emily Chaiet                                                          echaiet0609@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Carolina Bou                                                       carolinabou11@gmail.com

Multimedia Editor: Ariela Cohn                                                       arielacohn@gmail.com

News Editor: Stephanie Stone                                                        stephaniestone907@gmail.com

Multimedia News Editor: Franki Rosenthal                                       frankirosenthal@gmail.com

Features Editor: Abby Morgan                                                        abbymorgan13802@aol.com

Multimedia Features Editor: Alexis Sobel                                        alexis.michelle.sobel@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Jenna Rabinovitch                               jennarabinovitch425@gmail.com

Multimedia Arts & Entertainment Editor: Jennifer Galante                jenniferg0505@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Jeremy Jackson                                                       jaxjerm99@gmail.com

Multimedia Sports Editor: Spencer Rheingold                                  spencegold@gmail.com

Print Edition:

Editor-in-Chief: Danielle Bush                                                         danielleb050@gmail.com

Managing Editor: Evan Kessler                                                        caneskessler2@gmail.com

News Editor: Olivia Ohayon                                                            olivia.ohayon@gmail.com

Features Editor: Tara Bagherlee                                                      tbagherlee@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Editor: Camila Ziadi                                        camilaziadi@gmail.com

Sports Editor: Jake Fuhrman                                                           canejake1@gmail.com

Layout Editor: Erin Yoo                                                                   erinswyoo@gmail.com

Ad Designer: Coleman Nelson                                                         jgccnelson2@yahoo.com

Business Manager: Amanda Grapin                                                 agrapin@aol.com

Hybrid Editors:

Opinion Copy Editor: Gillian D’Onofrio                                              gillidonof4@aol.com

News Copy Editor: Cole Winton                                                       cjwin2000@gmail.com

Features Copy Editor: Alyssa Levin                                                  alevin548@gmail.com

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor: Stefania Markowicz                      markowicz.stefi@gmail.com

Sports Copy Editor: Evan Teich                                                       evanteich99@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Ignacia Araya                                                            iggy_araya@yahoo.com

Photo Editor: Amanda Masaro                                                         amandamasaro7@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Morgan Comite                                                          mgatorgirl99@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Jake Lender                                                              jacoblender@hotmail.com

Graphic Designer: Lara Finan                                                         larafinan204@gmail.com

Graphic Designer: Jordyn McGrew                                                  jordynmcgrew@aol.com

PR Manager: Samantha Shapiro                                                    samanthamorgshap@gmail.com

PR Manager: Drew Geffin                                                              drewgeffin@gmail.com

 

Adviser: Mr. Andre Shannon

Email: andre.shannon@browardschools.com

Phone: (754) 323-0350, ext. 3277

Address:
18600 Vista Park Blvd.
Weston, FL 33332

Contact us!

Full Name:
Your E-Mail:
Subject:
Message:

Print Friendly
Share