The Circuit Online Awards 2012-2013

Columbia Scholastic Press Association (CSPA):

CSPA Silver Crown Award for a Hybrid Publication

Florida Scholastic Press Association (FSPA) Publication Awards:

FSPA All Florida- The Circuit Online

Excellent- Website Homepage

FSPA Individual Awards:

Emerging Young Journalist Award- Meredith Sheldon

Best of the Best- Sara Gaggia and Daneila Marin- One in Eight Million

Excellent- Nicole Moshe- Print Commentary

Excellent- Samantha Winder- Print Commentary

Honorable Mention- Ilana Sperling, Daniela Marin, Alfredo Salkeld, Jen Schonberger- Multi-Publication Collaboration

Sun Sentinel Publication Awards:

1st Place- Best Web Content- Sun Sentinel Awards

2nd Place- Best Web Dynamics- Sun Sentinel Awards

Print Friendly

Latest Photos

First Varsity Football Home Game 2016
See more in our photo gallery


Which day is your favorite?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

The Circuit Twitter Feed